Coming soon! The new album from Red Spot Rhythm Section!

Our latest release, a two-sided single of broken-hearted soul, in renditions of hits from 1980s Britain. Featuring Claire Liparulo & Erthe St. James!

A roots rock & reggae mashup tribute to Tom Petty, featuring Akasha, JC Brooks, Todd Kessler, Angela Peel, Jaik Willis, and more!

Our single, Hard To Give Thanks / Foundation, features Shane Jonas on vocals, Michael Bizar on lead guitar, and Mike Bruno on kit!

Check out our single, Win for Losing, along with a Dub mix by Cale Wilcox and a Nyabinghi mix featuring Chris Paquette on Percussion.

The Red Spot Rhythm Section Presents
      Their Debut Album...

"I developed a radio receiver that had algorithmic look-ahead capability. Eventually, I realized I was listening to frequencies from extrapolated futures.     And then I heard music."

Worry: Songs of Homan Freed is a collection of songs and journals recently discovered from a future broadcast leaked back in time. The Red Spot Rhythm Section, along with some special guests, have recreated these temporally homeless songs in this brief retrospective.

Sign up for our mailing list and get a free poster, as well as access to unreleased demos!

Buy a physical copy as a CD, and get the booklet and liner art as well: